The Joy of Snow

So I’m sure after our crazy 30″of snow (Remember I am in Northern Virginia.)most people were not excited to wake up this morning & see more of the white stuff.  But A was THRILLED!  (I have to admit I also loved it & decided I couldn’t wait to get out there with my camera).

So after breakfast we headed out.  A was excited to shovel and sweep!

SKILLS: Love of nature,  Making own decisions,  Enjoying freedom of no expectations, trying.

image

image

image

image

image

Categories: Imagination, Nature | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

